Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Alexandra Williamson, OD, FCLSA -  - Optometry

Michigan Eye and Contact Lens

Alexandra Williamson, OD, FCLSA

Optometry & Pediatric Optometry located in Novi, MI

18 total reviews

Dr. Alexandra Williamson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandra Williamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike E.
Submitted 10/21/18
My children loved their first eye exam.
Tanya Y.
Submitted 10/07/18
Very clean facility. Everything there was very organized and well kept. The front staff was very friendly and patient with my daughter! Dr. Williamson was kind, patient and knowledgeable. She had all the last eye tools to perform the best eye exam and knew exactly what to say to calm my nervous daughter!
Jeff H.
Submitted 09/17/18
Exceptional focus on detail. Ortho K retainers (contacts) required some additional work and the issues were taken care of quickly and resolved quickly. I highly recommend this doctor!!!
Leah D.
Submitted 09/12/18
The staff at Michigan Eye and Contact Lens are professional and friendly. They get back to me in a timely manner and help any way they can! Dr.Williamson is well versed in my eye condition and I am so happy that I can see clearly again! I would recommend her to everyone.
Luigjina V.
Submitted 07/28/18
Very satisfied, very professional staff, yes I would highly recommend this place.
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/10/18
Fantastic service and friendly and welcoming staff and Dr. Williamson is knowledgeable and wonderful. We are grateful to her for our daughter’s eye care needs.
Valerie G.
Submitted 06/09/18
Wonderful experience! Dr. Williamson was so very patient and thorough. My daughter is looking to get contact lens with a very difficult prescription. Everything was explained and we were very happy.
Kirsten W.
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly staff and environment. Everyone was professional and helpful. My daughter was well cared for and comfortable during her visit. I highly recommend Dr. Williamson!!!
Connie B.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Williamson is wonderful! She is very thorough on explaining everything to you! Super friendly and knowledgeable! Been going to her for several years now! Staff is great as well! Nice clean office!
Margery J.
Submitted 04/20/18
The office staff were efficient and the doctor was knowledge.
Nibras K.
Submitted 04/17/18
Excellent doctor.
Carlos G.
Submitted 03/17/18
Very good service
Shawn R.
Submitted 03/09/18
Takes great care of my family and me. I gave up on contacts, but a few years ago she fit me in hybrids. Now I can wear contacts anytime I like.
Eileen M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Williamson is dedicated and genuinely vested in her patients. I sing her praises to all who will listen. I’m forever grateful that she provides state-of-the-art treatments so my child will not suffer further vision loss. The impact on my child has been amazing.
Angela S.
Submitted 02/16/18
I have been taking my son to Dr Williamson for a few years now and I have nothing but great things to say about her!!!
Katheryne F.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Williamson saw everyone in our family. She was very knowledgeable and accommodating! She also gave us an idea about the future needs of our children. Thank you to Dr. Williamson and her staff!
Sara T.
Submitted 02/04/18
Always pleasant and professional!
Supriya J.
Submitted 02/04/18
Overall a great experience, great staff and a great doctor, very detailed and explained everything patiently.