Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michigan Eye and Contact Lens -  - Optometry

Michigan Eye and Contact Lens

Optometry & Pediatric Optometry located in Novi, MI

31 total reviews

Michigan Eye and Contact Lens always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Eye and Contact Lens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raneem J.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Tiffany was very thorough and friendly. The office staff was patient and offered me many options.
Nichole B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Love all the staff here. Everyone here is always so helpful!
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/19/22
I LOVE this office! I started coming here for my son because of his vision difficulties and they have been nothing short of amazing and always so patient! I actually switched drs so I could come here as well! Love Dr Yalda and the ladies!!
Kendra G.
Submitted 07/18/22
We love it here! The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctors are knowledgeable, they take their time and explain everything to you. They are great with kids as well. Can't recommend enough!
Daren D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Service from start to finish was great. Friendly staff
Todd M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Quick, friendly, good location. Thanks!
Sierra G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very nice people and very quick appointment.
S T.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very polite and professional staff. Staff was very knowledgeable and took their time with me. Dr. Zair is great. Very personable and took the time to explain. Great experience.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Only a superhero can help another superhero. Contact Dr. Krieg if your eyes are losing their superpowers.
Andre A.
Submitted 08/25/21
The whole team made the experience extremely quick and easy. I would highly recommend them to any and everyone!
Morgan K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Yalda is an amazing doctor, very professional and sweet. The staff is also extremely helpful !
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Yalda was excellent, as always. They have been working with my son since long before he could read, which takes special skill when the primary task during an eye exam is reading letters! The team here is great to work with!
Shirley K.
Submitted 02/07/19
My eyes are already healing as a result of my first visit to Dr. Williamson. The eye exam was thorough, and her explanations very helpful.
Mike E.
Submitted 10/21/18
My children loved their first eye exam.
Tanya Y.
Submitted 10/07/18
Very clean facility. Everything there was very organized and well kept. The front staff was very friendly and patient with my daughter! Dr. Williamson was kind, patient and knowledgeable. She had all the last eye tools to perform the best eye exam and knew exactly what to say to calm my nervous daughter!
Jeff H.
Submitted 09/17/18
Exceptional focus on detail. Ortho K retainers (contacts) required some additional work and the issues were taken care of quickly and resolved quickly. I highly recommend this doctor!!!
Leah D.
Submitted 09/12/18
The staff at Michigan Eye and Contact Lens are professional and friendly. They get back to me in a timely manner and help any way they can! Dr.Williamson is well versed in my eye condition and I am so happy that I can see clearly again! I would recommend her to everyone.
Luigjina V.
Submitted 07/28/18
Very satisfied, very professional staff, yes I would highly recommend this place.
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/10/18
Fantastic service and friendly and welcoming staff and Dr. Williamson is knowledgeable and wonderful. We are grateful to her for our daughter’s eye care needs.
Valerie G.
Submitted 06/09/18
Wonderful experience! Dr. Williamson was so very patient and thorough. My daughter is looking to get contact lens with a very difficult prescription. Everything was explained and we were very happy.