Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michigan Eye and Contact Lens -  - Optometry

Michigan Eye and Contact Lens

Optometry & Pediatric Optometry located in Novi, MI

4.97/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Michigan Eye and Contact Lens always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Eye and Contact Lens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
Wonderful experience! Dr. Williamson was so very patient and thorough. My daughter is looking to get contact lens with a very difficult prescription. Everything was explained and we were very happy.
Kirsten W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Friendly staff and environment. Everyone was professional and helpful. My daughter was well cared for and comfortable during her visit. I highly recommend Dr. Williamson!!!
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Williamson is wonderful! She is very thorough on explaining everything to you! Super friendly and knowledgeable! Been going to her for several years now! Staff is great as well! Nice clean office!
Margery J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
The office staff were efficient and the doctor was knowledge.
Nibras K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Excellent doctor.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/18
Very good service
Shawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/18
Takes great care of my family and me. I gave up on contacts, but a few years ago she fit me in hybrids. Now I can wear contacts anytime I like.
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Williamson is dedicated and genuinely vested in her patients. I sing her praises to all who will listen. I’m forever grateful that she provides state-of-the-art treatments so my child will not suffer further vision loss. The impact on my child has been amazing.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/18
I have been taking my son to Dr Williamson for a few years now and I have nothing but great things to say about her!!!
Katheryne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Williamson saw everyone in our family. She was very knowledgeable and accommodating! She also gave us an idea about the future needs of our children. Thank you to Dr. Williamson and her staff!
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/18
Always pleasant and professional!
Supriya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/18
Overall a great experience, great staff and a great doctor, very detailed and explained everything patiently.