Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Michigan Eye and Contact Lens -  - Optometry

Michigan Eye and Contact Lens

Optometry & Pediatric Optometry located in Novi, MI

4.97/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Michigan Eye and Contact Lens always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Eye and Contact Lens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Best experience every time! Team here is phenomenal. Highly recommend
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very thorough and friendly!
Morgan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
This was my second time with Dr. Yalda and it was better than the last! She is truly an amazing woman and doctor who genuinely cares about her patients. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Vicki E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Great doctor and staff. Always pleasant and professional. Staff is excellent at helping you pick out just the right frames.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Ordered my contact through them. The staff was super nice and helpful. And my contacts came in within a week. Would definitely recommend the office!
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Amazing and attentive staff. Very professional with many lens options to choose from!
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
They have been so great with my son! They do everything possible to make getting contacts as positive of an experience as possible
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Excellent care; terrific staff.
Alana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable!
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I absolutely loved the experience here for my daughter's first set of contacts. Staff was incredibly knowledgeable and patient with her. Ensured we understood everything about the contacts and insisted she try them on and off a few times until she was completely comfortable. In the age of where medicine has become a business to some practitioners, it's so refreshing to have a doctor and staff take their time and pride in the craft. We will be back!!
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Sam, the Optician did an excellent job fitting the frames to my face. I would highly recommend doing business here.
Raneem J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Tiffany was very thorough and friendly. The office staff was patient and offered me many options.
Nichole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Love all the staff here. Everyone here is always so helpful!
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I LOVE this office! I started coming here for my son because of his vision difficulties and they have been nothing short of amazing and always so patient! I actually switched drs so I could come here as well! Love Dr Yalda and the ladies!!
Kendra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
We love it here! The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctors are knowledgeable, they take their time and explain everything to you. They are great with kids as well. Can't recommend enough!
Daren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Service from start to finish was great. Friendly staff
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Quick, friendly, good location. Thanks!
Sierra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very nice people and very quick appointment.
S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very polite and professional staff. Staff was very knowledgeable and took their time with me. Dr. Zair is great. Very personable and took the time to explain. Great experience.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Only a superhero can help another superhero. Contact Dr. Krieg if your eyes are losing their superpowers.